Our champions for the cause

Organisations which publicly support and promote the aims and activities of ATRD.

Campaign Champions
Alex Williams, Prospectus
Ambreen Shah, Smallwood Trust
Amelia Lee, The Charity People
Andy Gregg, CEO, ROTA,
Angela Newton, Managing Director,Ten Years Time
Annette Lewis, Directory of Social Change
Arvinda Gohil , The Peel
Asif Afridi, CEO, BRAP
Bernice Rook, Eastside PrimeTimers
Barry Fishley, Black Affinity Attorney Network
Ben Kernighan; Leap Confronting Conflict,
Brigitte Stundner, TPP
Camilla Dreyer, Accenture
Caroline Underwood, The Philanthropy Company,
Caron Bradshaw, CEO,Charity Finance Group,
Clare Mills, NAVCA
Dan Francis, NCVO
Debra Allcock – Directory of Social Change,
Donna Newton,TPP
Eli Manderson, Project Manager, Ten Years Time
Emma Charlesworth, PwC
Emma Hutchins, Association of Charitable Foundations,
Emma Whelan, Utopy
Faith-Rose Chattaika, Re-Purpose,
Faiza Amin, Groundwork
Hannah Scarisbrick, Saxton Bampfylde
Hannah Wilson, Diverse Educators
Hilary Carty, Director, Clore Leadership Programme
Ian Joseph, Trustees Unlimited
Jacque William,Adiru Consulting,
Janet Thorne, CEO Reach Volunteering,
Jennifer Ezechukwu, Lloyds Bank
Joanna Abeyie – Blue Moon
Joanne Smithson, Institute of Fundraising
Joe Saxton,nfpsynergy
John Maynard, CEO, Olmec
Julz Davis, Be on Board, Bristol
Kai Adams, Green Park
Karen Giles,
Kay Cameron, Lloyds Bank
Kristiana Wrickson, ACEVO
Kunle Olulode, Director, Voice for Change, England
Lara Oyedele, Black on Board,
Leigh Gallagher, Leap Confronting Conflict,
Leon Ward, Brook
Linda Wickstrom, Accenture
Louisa Joseph, BAME to Boardroom
Louisa McCallion, PACT
Lucy Blythe, Philia International,
Lucy Caldicott, Change Up
Lucy Straker, NAVCA
Luke Ounsworth, Accenture
Lycia Lobo, English Heritage
Magella Burnett, Goodman Masson
Marie Broad, BDO UK
Melissa Baxter, Trustees Unlimited
Melvin Davies, Lloyds Bank
Michelle Sander, Gatenby Sanderson,
Mitai Desai , Young Trustees Movement/Social Change Agency
Neal Green, Charity Commission
Oliver Cummings, Nurole
Penny Wilson, CEO, Getting on Board
Philippa Bryant, The Charity People,
Precious Sithole, CEO,ENT Social Practice/Beyond Suffrage
Rebecca Goodbourn, New Philanthropy Capital
Rebecca O’ Connor – Allen Lane
Rodney Williams, National Grid and City Year,
Ros Oakley, CEO, Association of Chairs
Rowena Jaber, CEO, Wish Centre
Shani Newbold, Cadence Partners
Sharan Jaswal, Charity so White
Shivaji Shiva, VWV,
Shivani Smith, Perrett Laver
Simon Lloyd, NFP Consulting
Srabani Sen, Chair, The Winch Project
Dennis Owusu, Success Talks
Tebussum Rashid, Deputy CEO, BTEG
Tom Watkins, Communities 1st
Stacey Bennett, Trustees Unlimited
Thomas Lawson, Turn2us,
Wanda Wyporska, CEO, Equality Trust

Would you like to become a ATRD donor? Click the button below to make your pledge.